Meeting Schedule

Our club has speakers from the local area and beyond to share information, organizations, happenings, and events.  Newcomers and visitors are welcome. We meet at noon on Fridays at the Nebraska Club - 20th floor of the US Bank Bldg. 233 S. 13th. The meal is generally sandwich, salad and soup for $14. Your first visit will be as our guest. Or you may pay $3. for coffee or ice tea. This helps off set the cost of room use. Thank you.

Everett K-Kids

Location
Everett Elementary -
1135 C Street
Lincoln, NE
United States
Date(s)
Friday - February 2, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Friday - February 9, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Friday - February 16, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Friday - March 2, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Friday - March 9, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Friday - March 16, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Friday - March 23, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Friday - April 6, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Friday - April 13, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Friday - April 20, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Friday - April 27, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Friday - May 4, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Event coordinators:
Gary Muckel
Description
Need to contact the club about this event?

 

Check out some summaries of recent meetings. 

https://portalbuzzuserfiles.s3.amazonaws.com/ou-7623/userfiles/files/july 17program.pdf

https://portalbuzzuserfiles.s3.amazonaws.com/ou-7623/userfiles/files/july24prog.pdf